New here? Sign Up Have an account?

patiently waiting

Male (31) looking for Female Tampa, Florida, United States

Hey! How's it going? I'm an easy going and friendly guy just looking for a girl to get to know better and maybe develop a relationship with. I'd like to point out I'm a christian and would like a woman who has the same faith as me and loves God passionately. Send me a message if that's you! :)
And yes, I'm a sucker for hispanic girls. ;)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Punk Preferences

Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?yes, the violin and piano
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Christian Punk

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Reptile
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titleautomotive technician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Jazz, Reggae, Gospel, Punk
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Golf, Hockey, In-line or Roller Skating, Paintball, Racquetball, Shooting, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Waterskiing, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Baseball, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Hockey, Motorcycle Racing, Winter Sports, Wrestling

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting