New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for my other half

Male (34) looking for Female Ankeny, Iowa, United States

i'm a very freindly person its just they way that i was brought up. i'm a average midwesterner a man of very few words and shy. i am a gentleman who's very kind, trusting, honest, polite, and generous. i'm hoping to find someone that i can get to know and that they can come to the U.S and live with me. i like to choose my word carefully as not to scare anyone off. i spend some of my time volunteering at some of the local homeless shelters. i kinda know french.... the capital of IOWA is french for "RIVER OF THE MONKS". des moines.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Gerbil or guinea pig
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz
HobbiesTV, Movies, Internet, Games, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Sleeping, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Attend religious servicesOnce a year