New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Buscando la mujercita perfecta

Male (54) looking for Female Boerne, Texas, United States

Maduro y muscular inteligente, me gusta cosas simples y me gusta viajar , bailar , monfongo, pizza , deporte, ver películas, me gusta cocinar traer mi mujer su desayuno en cama excetra

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Weekly

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft)
I play onxBox
My favourite games areWar Thunder , Just cause ,
I playless than 1 hour a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I watch.

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildMuscular
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsBird
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleVeterinary Doctor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksSanta Biblia
Idea of funCooking a nice candle light meal for mi mujer then aun caminito hot tub private indoor entertainment!
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryYo no quiero ser grosero pero siempre pensaba de hacer el amor en la playa bajo de Luna llena con el ritmo de las olas !

Views

ReligionCatholic
Goal in lifeEs amar caridad tranquilidad tener mi pareja vivir la vida así ni importa que hace el mundo

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerBeauty in being body mind and soul !
On the first dateDepende en qué ella está comfortable para que conozcamos mejor para ver si hay candela! Depends on what she is comfortable with but an ambience where we can get to know each other and si if we spark a flame !

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Football (Soccer)
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Basketball, Bicycling, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Football (Australian), Gymnastics, Hockey, Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Rugby, Tennis
Favorite college teamTexas A&M University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Bodybuilding, Cross Training, Spinning, Walking, Weightlifting