New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for a casual friends , nothing to serious , just want to laugh and have fun doing different things .

a pretty cheerful,good-nature,kind and considerate person , i am genuine , honest ,open and sincere with others , have a great sense of humor ,funny,witty and at times very play-full, romantic and full of surprises ,

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityNative American / Indigenous
National heritageArmenian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height170 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleJourneyman , professional Roofer of 35 years.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionAncient, Business, Classic, Computers, Health, History, Home & Garden, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Science, Technical
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Gambling, Volunteering, Computers, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert