New here? Sign Up Have an account?

toddtrytaz

hi I'm 56 dwm 5'11" 265lbs and dropping Happy go lucky just looking for someone to be happy with and have some fun. I'm a good guy with a big heart

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIndian
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showssurvivor
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviespretty women GI Jane sound of music
Music typesCountry, Industrial, Gospel
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funI can havefun doing just about anything with the right person or people
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Drinking, Going to a casino

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road

Looking For

Must haveOddities, Wit