New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Babalon5

Male (54) looking for Female İstanbul, İstanbul, Turkey

Since two years I am living in a island in the Aegean Sea named İmbroz İsland,I mooved from İstanbul.I am living alone and very very happy.I am an architect and civil engineer,Cazz,Blues and Latin Singer,writing short stories,painting,loves sea,sailing and marine foods,wine,pets and animals.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageTurkish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleProject Director,Construction.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesI don't like movies
Music typesBlues, Jazz, Latin
Reading selectionI'm an author
Favorite booksTravel,History.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Dancing, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timePartying, Clubbing / bars, Drinking
Always wanted to trynew thinks,,,,

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeto live in this island.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Great skills, Sensitivity
Look for in a partnerquality,beatifull,education.clean and care of body.
On the first dateto talk and learn abouth her and one glass of wine together.

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Bicycling & Cycling
Enjoys watchingBasketball
Favorite teamFenerbahçe,basketball.
Favorite college teamNone